Megaphone
BOX OFFICE TONIGHT: There are no more tickets available at the box office.

Programme

Mon 22 Jul
Tue 23 Jul
Sold out
Wed 24 Jul
Thu 25 Jul
Sold out
Sat 27 Jul
Sold out
Mon 29 Jul
  • Comedy
  • DE
  • 2018
Only a few tickets left!
Tue 30 Jul
Only a few tickets left!
Wed 31 Jul
Sold out
Fri 02 Aug
Sold out
Mon 05 Aug
Sold out
Tue 06 Aug
Wed 07 Aug
Thu 08 Aug
Sold out
Fri 09 Aug
Sat 10 Aug
Sold out
Mon 12 Aug
Sold out
Wed 14 Aug
Sold out
Fri 16 Aug
Sat 17 Aug
Sold out
Sun 18 Aug
Sold out

Previous showings

 Tickets
 CHF
Shopping cart